What happens to my data when I decide to delete my account?

F.A.Q. Privacy & security

Support Privacy & security What happens to my data when I decide to delete my account?

What happens to my data when I decide to delete my account?

Your data will be removed. We don't hold on to any copies when you change or delete the following content from Creatlr:

  • Projects
  • Workshops
  • Tasks
  • Profiles
  • Organizations
  • Decks
  • Toolkits
  • Products & Services

The only exceptions are:

  • Comments & reviews: once you delete your profile, all your comments and reviews will be anonymized.
  • Templates: templates will be hidden, to prevent breaking workshops and the loss of work done by users.

Back to support



Do what you're good at. Better. Smarter. Visually.

Need dedicated assistance? Schedule a meeting. Just want to ask a question or say hi? Reach out!

Please or to submit a message, or contact us here.

Work smarter, create your visual thinking toolkit!

Toolkit Design

Wedesignthinking

Accelerate innovation visually.