What will happen with my user account and data?

F.A.Q. Creatlr announcement

Support Creatlr announcement What will happen with my user account and data?

What will happen with my user account and data?

Creatlr.com, all user accounts and user data will be discontinued from October 1, 2020 and will be deleted.

The only exception are publicly shared tools. These will be migrated to Canvas Generation. Owner(s) of the tool will receive a separate invite.


Back to support



Do what you're good at. Better. Smarter. Visually.

Need dedicated assistance? Schedule a meeting. Just want to ask a question or say hi? Reach out!

Please or to submit a message, or contact us here.